Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Current PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aggerbeck, Marie Rønne PhD Student mrag@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Andersen, Christopher PhD Student chan@envs.au.dk
Angelidis, Ioannis PhD Student ioa@envs.au.dk 7407, 132
Angouria-Tsorochidou, Elisavet PhD Student elan@envs.au.dk
Cai, Ting Visiting PhD student tingcai@envs.au.dk
Cai, Yi PhD Student cy@envs.au.dk 7412, C1.04
Chen, Tzu-Hsin Karen Postdoc thc@envs.au.dk 7407, 128
Chevrollier, Lou-Anne Ambre PhD Student lou.chevrollier@envs.au.dk
Christensen, Lotte Dalgaard PhD Student ldc@envs.au.dk
Doting, Eva Lisa PhD Student evdo@envs.au.dk +4552747303 7411, B2.06
Dugasseh, Frank Akowuge PhD Student fad@envs.au.dk 7407, 134
Fatima, Noureen Visiting PhD student
Feng, Shunan PhD Student shunan.feng@envs.au.dk
Filippelli, Raphael PhD Student raphael.filippelli@envs.au.dk 7407, 134
Frederickson, Louise Bøge PhD Student frederickson@envs.au.dk
Gravert, Thorsten PhD Student thgr@envs.au.dk +4587153006 7412, C2.06
Halbach, Laura PhD Student lh@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.06
Hansen, Anna Magdalene Brun PhD Student amb@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.10
Hylling, Ole PhD Student ohy@envs.au.dk +4587158616 7411
Jaarsma, Ate Hendrik-Jan PhD Student ahj@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Jensen, Marie Bolander PhD Student mabj@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Kharel, Suman PhD Student sukh@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.10
Koning, Jasper Theodore PhD Student j.koning@envs.au.dk 7412, C1.04
Li, Rui PhD Student ruili@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.10
Marini, Michele PhD Student mkm@envs.au.dk +4587158501 7412, C1.39
Martin, Joseph Donald PhD Student jdmar@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.21
Nord, Nadia Brogård PhD Student nadiabnord@envs.au.dk 7412, C1.20
Osei-Owusu, Albert Kwame PhD Student akoo@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.51
Pernov, Jakob Boyd PhD Student jbp@envs.au.dk +4587158507 7413, D1.11
Russell, Hugo Savill PhD Student hugo.russell@envs.au.dk
Skov Alanin, Katrine PhD Student ksala@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.23
Stridsland, Thomas PhD Student str@envs.au.dk
Svendsen, Sif Burlin PhD Student sibs@envs.au.dk +4587159976 7412, C2.10
Teigiserova, Dominika PhD Student dat@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.51
Tepe, Ahmet Mustafa Visiting PhD student ahmetmtepe@envs.au.dk +4587158516
Thomas, Daniel Charles PhD Student dath@envs.au.dk
Vainio, Riikka Visiting PhD student rv@envs.au.dk
Valencia Alvear, Victor Hugo PhD Student victor.valencia@envs.au.dk +4587158714 7407, 132
Zhang, Xueqian PhD Student xqzh@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.51
Zhang, Zhaoxi PhD Student zhangzx@envs.au.dk +4587158726 7407, 128
12712 / i43