Aarhus University Seal

Current PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Buivydaite, Zivile PhD Student zivile@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.39
Chevrollier, Lou-Anne Ambre PhD Student lou.chevrollier@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Dilnessa, Addisu Anteneh PhD Student addisad@envs.au.dk 7407, 142
Dugasseh, Frank Akowuge Research Assistant fad@envs.au.dk 7407
Egelund Andersen, Julie PhD Student jea@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Elberg, Christine Lorenzen PhD Student cle@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.06
Fals, Katinka Bundgård PhD Student katinka@envs.au.dk 7407, 138
Frøkjær, Emil Egede PhD Student eef@envs.au.dk +4561968681 7412, C2.06
Gustafsson, Cathrine Højrup Research Fellow chg@envs.au.dk 7407
Hvidberg, Niels Schøtt PhD Student nsh@envs.au.dk 7407, 140
Jaarsma, Ate Hendrik-Jan Research Assistant ahj@envs.au.dk
Jensen, Marie Bolander Research Assistant mabj@envs.au.dk
Karpavicius, Luiza PhD Student luiza.karpavicius@envs.au.dk 7407
Kashiri, Masoumeh Guest PhD student
Kirchner, Anna Ida Katharina PhD Student anki@envs.au.dk 7407, 136
Koehler, Klara PhD Student klara.koehler@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.36
Larsson, Yrsa PhD Student yrsa@envs.au.dk 7412, C1.18
Liu, Ruolin Guest PhD student ruolinl@envs.au.dk
Martinez I Quer, Alba PhD Student alma@envs.au.dk +4587158462 7412, C1.06
Morische, Annika PhD Student amo@envs.au.dk
Pastor López, Edward Jair Guest PhD student ejpl@envs.au.dk 7412
Quistgaard, Thea PhD Student tquistgaard@envs.au.dk 7407, 136
Ratti, Pablo PhD Student parat@envs.au.dk
Schlager, Elke PhD Student eschlager@envs.au.dk 7407
van Dijk, Lars Gerrie PhD Student lvd@envs.au.dk
Yang, Pufei Visiting PhD student ypf@envs.au.dk
12712 / i43