Aarhus University Seal

Current PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aggerbeck, Marie Rønne PhD Student mrag@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Andersen, Christopher PhD Student chan@envs.au.dk 7407, 136
Ask, Amalie Vigdel PhD fellow ava@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.04
Buivydaite, Zivile PhD Student zivile@envs.au.dk +45 50253693
Chen, Tingting Guest PhD student ctt@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.06
Chevrollier, Lou-Anne Ambre PhD Student lou.chevrollier@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Dilnessa, Addisu Anteneh PhD Student addisad@envs.au.dk 7407, 142
Dugasseh, Frank Akowuge PhD Student fad@envs.au.dk 7407, 134
Egelund Andersen, Julie PhD Student jea@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Elberg, Christine Lorenzen PhD Student cle@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.06
Fals, Katinka Bundgård PhD Student katinka@envs.au.dk 7407, 138
Feng, Shunan PhD Student shunan.feng@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Frederickson, Louise Bøge PhD Student frederickson@envs.au.dk
Halbach, Laura PhD Student lh@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.37
Hansen, Anna Magdalene Brun PhD Student amb@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.10
Jaarsma, Ate Hendrik-Jan PhD Student ahj@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Jensen, Marie Bolander PhD Student mabj@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.37
Karpavicius, Luiza Martins PhD Student luiza.karpavicius@envs.au.dk 7407
Larsen, Mathias PhD Student mla@envs.au.dk 7407, 140
Larsson, Yrsa Josefina PhD Student yrsa@envs.au.dk 7412, C1.18
Martinez I Quer, Alba PhD Student alma@envs.au.dk +4587158462 7412, C1.06
Quistgaard, Thea PhD Student tquistgaard@envs.au.dk 7407, 136
Russell, Hugo Savill PhD Student hugo.russell@envs.au.dk
Stridsland, Thomas PhD Student str@envs.au.dk 7412, C1.18
Thomas, Daniel Charles PhD Student dath@envs.au.dk 7407, 136
Wang, Xiaofeng Visiting PhD student wxf@envs.au.dk 7407, 140
liu, jiemei Visiting PhD student jiemei.liu@envs.au.dk 7407, 140
Zhang, Zhaoxi PhD Student zhangzx@envs.au.dk +4587158726 7407, 128
12712 / i43