Aarhus University Seal

FOOD PhD Programme Committee

The FOOD PhD Programme Committee consists of a chair, scientists from each of the science teams and PhD students. The committee members meet four times a year.

Committee members

Carl-Otto Ottosen Chair
Marianne Hammershøj Ass. Professor
Merete Edelenbos Ass. Professor
Lotte Bach Larsen Professor
Trine Kastrup Dalsgaard Ass. Professor  
Martin Krøyer Rasmussen Ass. Professor
Line Pedersen PhD Student
Julia P. S. Thomsen PhD Student
Kasper Brandhøj Skov PhD Student
Chanette B. H. Frederiksen PhD Student
12704 / i43